Faculty Directory

Alexis Allen
Assistant Professor
Haipeng (Allan) Chen
Professor & Gatton Endowed Chair in Marketing
Adam Craig
Assistant Professor
Anne Eilert
Assistant Professor
Aaron Garvey
Associate Professor & Ashland Oil Research Professor of Marketing
Holly Hapke
Senior Lecturer
David Hardesty
Chair of the Department of Marketing and Supply Chain, Gatton Endowed Chair of Marketing
Scott Kelley
Professor of Marketing
Anita Lee-Post
Associate Professor
Brian Murtha
Associate Professor and E. Vernon & William Smith Endowed Fellow
Joonwook Park
Assistant Professor
John Peloza
Associate Professor Vernon and William Smith Faculty Fellow
Daniel Sheehan
Assistant Professor in Marketing and Supply Chain
Steven Skinner
Warren W. Rosenthal Professor of Marketing
Devanathan Sudharshan
James and Diane Stuckert BS/MBA Endowed Chair and Professor
Haoying Sun
Assistant Professor