Our Faculty

Urton Anderson
Director EY Professor of Accountancy
Jon Chait
Lecturer in Finance
Chris Clifford
Phillip Morris Associate Professor of Finance
Walter Ferrier
Professor of Management
Aaron Garvey
Associate Professor & Ashland Oil Research Professor of Marketing
Bob Gillette
Associate Professor
David Goodnight
Adjunct Professor in Entrepreneurship
Karl Gustafson
Lecturer, Project Connect Leader
Shane Hadden
Lecturer of Finance
Joe Labianca
Gatton Chaired Professor of Management
Ajay Mehra
Gatton Endowed Professor
Darshak Patel
Director of Undergraduate Studies/Lecturer
Craig Rudick
Executive Director of Institutional Research and Lead Data Scientist
Amanda Schagane
Lecturer in Professional Development
Frank Scott
Gatton Endowed Professor in Economics
Mary Kathryn Starkey
Director of Analytics
Haoying Sun
Assistant Professor
Ken Troske
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Outreach; Richard W. and Janis H. Furst Endowed Chair of Economics
Dave Ziebart
PwC Professor of Accountancy