Urton Anderson
Director EY Professor of Accountancy
Brian Bratten
Gatton Chaired Professor of Accountancy
Raymond Burgess
Lecturer in School of Accountancy
Monika Causholli
Deloitte Associate Professor
Myrtle Clark
Associate Professor
Ben Commerford
Assistant Professor and Arthur Andersen Research Fellow
David Hulse
Associate Professor of Accountancy
Thomas Lewis
Senior Lecturer
Cynthia Miller
Lecturer - Accounting
Jeff Payne
KPMG Professor
Sean Peffer
Associate Professor of Accountancy
Thomas Pope
Ernst & Young Associate Professor of Accountancy
Jennifer Siebenthaler
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs and Senior Lecturer
John Smigla
MSACC Director, Senior Lecturer
Dan Stone
Gatton Endowed Chair, CPA (inactive)
Nicole Thorne Jenkins
Vice Dean and Von Allmen Endowed Chair of Accountancy
Cynthia Vines
Associate Professor
Jane Wells
Associate Professor
Hong Xie
Associate Professor
Dave Ziebart
PwC Professor of Accountancy

Adjunct Faculty

Allan Huggins
Adjunct Faculty
David Hassler
David Osborne
Adjunct Faculty
Heather Richardson
Adjunct Faculty