Name Title(s) Email Address Phone Number Office #
Adib Bagh Associate Professor, Director of the Mathematical Economics Program ABA223@uky.edu (859) 257-3057 223F
Felipe Benguria Assistant Professor FBE225@uky.edu 223-H
Chris Bollinger Sturgill Endowed Professor of Economics and Executive Director of the Kentucky Research Data Center CRBOLL@uky.edu (859) 257-9524 225D
Mike Clark Associate Professor; Director of the Center for Business and Economic Research MWCLAR00@uky.edu 225M
Charles Courtemanche Associate Professor and Director of the Institute for the Study of Free Enterprise CCO346@uky.edu (859) 323-7990 244
Anthony Creane Gatton Endowed Professor ACR233@uky.edu (859) 257-4566 225B
Alejandro Dellachiesa Lecturer in Economics ADE284@uky.edu 225N
Josh Ederington Gatton Endowed Professor of Economics and Director of Graduate Studies JEDER2@uky.edu (859) 257-1588 225A
John Garen BB&T Professor JGAREN@uky.edu (859) 257-3581 223P
Bob Gillette Associate Professor jrgill01@uky.edu (859) 257-1411 BE 225L
Ana María Herrera Professor and Associate Chair AHE237@uky.edu 223L
Gail Hoyt Professor of Economics and Gatton College Teaching Fellow GHOYT@uky.edu (859) 257-2517 245S
Yoonbai Kim Professor ykim01@uky.edu (859) 257-2838 223T
Carlos Lamarche Gatton Endowed Professor of Economics CLA244@uky.edu (859) 257-3371 223G
Steven Lugauer Associate Professor SLU239@uky.edu 225F
Lala Ma Assistant Professor MLA252@uky.edu 225C
Olga Malkova Assistant Professor OMA227@uky.edu 223D
Jenny Minier Professor of Economics JMINI3@uky.edu (859) 257-9681 244
Darshak Patel Director of Undergraduate Studies/Senior Lecturer DPATE3@uky.edu 225P
Frank Scott Gatton Endowed Professor in Economics fscott@uky.edu (859) 257-7643 223-Q Gatton College of B&E
Ken Troske Richard W. and Janis H. Furst Endowed Chair of Economics ktroske@uky.edu (859) 257-1282 223W
Aaron Yelowitz Professor of Economics AARON@uky.edu (859) 257-7634 334A
James Ziliak Department Chair; Gatton Endowed Chair in Microeconomics; University Research Professor; Director of the Center for Poverty Research jziliak@uky.edu (859) 257-6902 234

Joint Faculty

Name Title(s) Email Address Phone Number Office #
David Agrawal Associate Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration dragrawal@uky.edu (85) 257-2111 223C
J. S. Butler Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration j.s.butler@uky.edu (859) 257-1432 Patterson Office Tower 473
Rajeev Darolia Associate Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration Rajeev.Darolia@uky.edu
Alison Davis Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics, College of Agriculture, Food, and the Environment (859) 257-7260 411 CE Barnhart Building
William Hoyt Endowed Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration whoyt@uky.edu (859) 257-2518 238A
Yoko Kusunose Associate Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics, College of Agriculture, Food, and the Environment yoko.kusunose@uky.edu 859-257-7289 318 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Teresa Waters Endowed Professor and Chair, Department of Health Management and Policy, College of Public Health teresa.waters@uky.edu 859.323.7422 CPH Suite 101B

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title(s) Email Address Phone Number Office #
Alexander McGlothlin Adjunct Faculty alexander.mcglothlin@gmail.com

Emeritus

Name Title(s) Email Address Phone Number Office #
Glenn Blomquist Professor of Economics and Public Policy Emeritus (859) 257-3924 223V
James Fackler
David Wildasin Endowed Professor of Public Finance (Emeritus), Martin School of Public Policy and Administration and Professor (Emeritus) (859) 257 2456 225E