Name Title(s) Email Address Phone Number Office #
Adib Bagh Director of the Mathematical Economics Program, Associate Professor adib.bagh@uky.edu (859) 257-3057 223F
Felipe Benguria Gatton Endowed Associate Professor felipe.benguria@uky.edu 223-H
Chris Bollinger Executive Director of the Kentucky Research Data Center, Gatton Endowed Professor and University Research Professor chris.bollinger@uky.edu (859) 257-9524 225D
Mike Clark Director of the Center for Business and Economic Research, Associate Professor Michael.Clark@uky.edu 225M
Charles Courtemanche Director of the Institute for the Study of Free Enterprise, Associate Professor courtemanche@uky.edu (859) 323-7990 244
Anthony Creane Professor a.creane@uky.edu (859) 257-4566 225B
Alejandro Dellachiesa Lecturer adellachiesa@uky.edu 225N
Bob Gillette Associate Professor jrgill01@uky.edu (859) 257-1411 BE 225L
Justin Heflin Visiting Lecturer Justin.Heflin@uky.edu Gatton College of Business, 223U
Ana María Herrera Associate Department Chair, Gatton Endowed Professor amherrera@uky.edu 223L
Gail Hoyt Gatton College Teaching Fellow, Ransdell Endowed Professor ghoyt@email.uky.edu (859) 257-2517 245S
Yoonbai Kim Professor ykim01@uky.edu (859) 257-2838 223T
Carlos Lamarche Director of Graduate Studies, Gatton Endowed Professor and University Research Professor clamarche@uky.edu (859) 257-3371 223G
Steven Lugauer Associate Professor steven.lugauer@uky.edu 225F
Lala Ma Carl F. Pollard Associate Professor of Health Economics lala.ma@uky.edu 225C
Olga Malkova Assistant Professor o.malkova@uky.edu 223D
Alex Maslov Business Analytics Lecturer alexander.maslov@uky.edu Gatton College of Business
Darshak Patel Director of Undergraduate Studies, Senior Lecturer darshak.patel@uky.edu 225P
Ken Troske Richard W. and Janis H. Furst Endowed Chair of Economics, Professor ktroske@email.uky.edu (859) 257-1282 223W
Aaron Yelowitz Professor aaron.yelowitz@uky.edu (859) 257-7634 334A
James Ziliak Department Chair, Director of the Center for Poverty Research, Gatton Endowed Chair in Microeconomics, University Research Professor jziliak@uky.edu (859) 257-6902 234

Joint Faculty

Name Title(s) Email Address Phone Number Office #
David Agrawal Associate Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration dragrawal@uky.edu (85) 257-2111 223C
Joseph Benitez Assistant Professor, Department of Health Management & Policy Joseph.Benitez@uky.edu (859) 323-4429
J. S. Butler Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration j.s.butler@uky.edu (859) 257-1432 Patterson Office Tower 473
Rajeev Darolia Wendell H. Ford Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration Rajeev.Darolia@uky.edu
Alison Davis Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics, College of Agriculture, Food, and the Environment (859) 257-7260 411 CE Barnhart Building
William Hoyt Endowed Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration whoyt@uky.edu (859) 257-2518 238A
Yoko Kusunose Associate Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics, College of Agriculture, Food, and the Environment yoko.kusunose@uky.edu 859-257-7289 318 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Caroline Weber Associate Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration caroline.weber@uky.edu (859) 562-3179

Emeritus

Name Title(s) Email Address Phone Number Office #
Glenn Blomquist Professor of Economics and Public Policy Emeritus (859) 257-3924 223V
James Fackler
John Garen BB&T Professor jgaren@email.uky.edu (859) 257-3581 223P
Frank Scott PhD Gatton Endowed Professor frank.scott@uky.edu (859) 257-7643 223-Q Gatton College of B&E
David Wildasin Endowed Professor of Public Finance (Emeritus), Martin School of Public Policy and Administration and Professor (Emeritus) (859) 257 2456 225E