Name Title(s) Email Address Phone Number Office #
Adib Bagh Associate Professor, Director of the Mathematical Economics Program adib.bagh@uky.edu (859) 257-3057 223F
Felipe Benguria Assistant Professor fbe225@uky.edu 223-H
Chris Bollinger Executive Director of the Kentucky Research Data CenterGatton Endowed Professor of Economics University Research Professor crboll@uky.edu (859) 257-9524 225D
Mike Clark Associate Professor; Director of the Center for Business and Economic Research Michael.Clark@uky.edu 225M
Charles Courtemanche Associate Professor and Director of the Institute for the Study of Free Enterprise courtemanche@uky.edu (859) 323-7990 244
Anthony Creane Gatton Endowed Professor a.creane@uky.edu (859) 257-4566 225B
Alejandro Dellachiesa Lecturer in Economics adellachiesa@uky.edu 225N
Josh Ederington Professor of Economics ederington@uky.edu (859) 257-1588 225A
Bob Gillette Associate Professor jrgill01@uky.edu (859) 257-1411 BE 225L
Ana María Herrera Professor and Associate Chair amherrera@uky.edu 223L
Gail Hoyt Professor of Economics and Gatton College Teaching Fellow ghoyt@email.uky.edu (859) 257-2517 245S
Yoonbai Kim Professor ykim01@uky.edu (859) 257-2838 223T
Carlos Lamarche Gatton Endowed Professor of Economics, Director of Graduate Studies clamarche@uky.edu (859) 257-3371 223G
Steven Lugauer Associate Professor steven.lugauer@uky.edu 225F
Lala Ma Associate Professor lala.ma@uky.edu 225C
Olga Malkova Assistant Professor o.malkova@uky.edu 223D
Darshak Patel Director of Undergraduate Studies/Senior Lecturer darshak.patel@uky.edu 225P
Benjamin Rosa Assistant Professor and Affiliate of the Institute for the Study of Free Enterprise ben.rosa@uky.edu 225G
Frank Scott Gatton Endowed Professor in Economics fscott@uky.edu (859) 257-7643 223-Q Gatton College of B&E
Daria Sevastianova Visiting Associate Professor of Economics Daria.Sevastianova@uky.edu Gatton College of Business
Ken Troske Richard W. and Janis H. Furst Endowed Chair of Economics ktroske@email.uky.edu (859) 257-1282 223W
Aaron Yelowitz Professor of Economics aaron.yelowitz@uky.edu (859) 257-7634 334A
James Ziliak Department ChairDirector of the Center for Poverty Research Gatton Endowed Chair in MicroeconomicsProfessor of Economics University Research Professor jziliak@uky.edu (859) 257-6902 234

Joint Faculty

Name Title(s) Email Address Phone Number Office #
David Agrawal Associate Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration dragrawal@uky.edu (85) 257-2111 223C
Joseph Benitez Assistant Professor Joseph.Benitez@uky.edu (859) 323-4429
J. S. Butler Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration j.s.butler@uky.edu (859) 257-1432 Patterson Office Tower 473
Rajeev Darolia Associate Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration Rajeev.Darolia@uky.edu
Alison Davis Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics, College of Agriculture, Food, and the Environment (859) 257-7260 411 CE Barnhart Building
William Hoyt Endowed Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration whoyt@uky.edu (859) 257-2518 238A
Yoko Kusunose Associate Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics, College of Agriculture, Food, and the Environment yoko.kusunose@uky.edu 859-257-7289 318 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Teresa Waters Endowed Professor and Chair, Department of Health Management and Policy, College of Public Health teresa.waters@uky.edu 859.323.7422 CPH Suite 101B
Caroline Weber Assistant Professor caroline.weber@uky.edu (859) 562-3179

Emeritus

Name Title(s) Email Address Phone Number Office #
Glenn Blomquist Professor of Economics and Public Policy Emeritus (859) 257-3924 223V
James Fackler
John Garen BB&T Professor jgaren@email.uky.edu (859) 257-3581 223P
David Wildasin Endowed Professor of Public Finance (Emeritus), Martin School of Public Policy and Administration and Professor (Emeritus) (859) 257 2456 225E