Adjunct Faculty Directory

Accountancy

Name Title Email Address Office #
Roger Madden Adjunct Faculty
David Osborne Adjunct Faculty dos223@uky.edu 435K

Finance and Quantitative Methods

Name Title Email Address Office #
Josh Ackerman Adjunct Professor josh@contextfinancial.com
Andrew Hart Adjunct Professor andrew@wallacehart.com
Eric Monday UK Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration emonday@uky.edu
Quint Tatro Adjunct Faculty quint.tatro@uky.edu 347

Management

Name Title Email Address Office #
Denotra Gunther Adjunct Faculty denotra.gunther@uky.edu
Gary Payne Adjunct Faculty gary.payne@uky.edu
Randall Stevens Adjunct Faculty rstevens@uky.edu