Adjunct Faculty Directory

Accountancy

Name Title Email Address Office #
Allan Huggins Adjunct Faculty allan.huggins@uky.edu 223H
David Osborne Adjunct Faculty dos223@uky.edu 435K
David Hassler Executive-in-Residence
Heather Richardson Adjunct Faculty Heather.Richardson@uky.edu

Finance and Quantitative Methods

Name Title Email Address Office #
Eric Monday UK Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration emonday@uky.edu
Quint Tatro Adjunct Faculty quint.tatro@uky.edu 347

Management

Name Title Email Address Office #
Denotra Gunther Adjunct Faculty denotra.gunther@uky.edu
Gary Payne Adjunct Faculty gary.payne@uky.edu
Randall Stevens Adjunct Faculty rstevens@uky.edu

Economics

Name Title Email Address Office #
Alexander McGlothlin Adjunct Faculty alexander.mcglothlin@gmail.com