Alexis Allen
Assistant Professor
Urton Anderson
Director EY Professor of Accountancy
Adib Bagh
Associate Professor, Director of the Mathematical Economics Program
Leonce Bargeron
Ashland Oil Associate Professor of Finance
Felipe Benguria
Assistant Professor
David Blackwell
Provost and Professor of Finance
Glenn Blomquist
Professor of Economics and Public Policy Emeritus
Chris Bollinger
Sturgill Endowed Professor of Economics and Executive Director of the Kentucky Research Data Center
Steve Borgatti
Chair, Department of Management Professor & Paul Chellgren Endowed Chair
Dan Brass
J Henning Hilliard Professor of Innovation Management
Brian Bratten
Gatton Chaired Professor of Accountancy
Raymond Burgess
Lecturer in School of Accountancy
Monika Causholli
Deloitte Associate Professor
Jon Chait
Lecturer in Finance
Haipeng (Allan) Chen
Interim Associate Dean for Research, Professor, Gatton Endowed Chair in Marketing, and University Research Professor
Paul Childs
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Outreach
Chen Chung
Gatton Endowed Professor of DSIS
Myrtle Clark
Associate Professor
Mike Clark
Associate Professor; Director of the Center for Business and Economic Research
Charlie Clarke
Assistant Professor of Finance
Grant Clayton
Assistant Professor of Finance
Chris Clifford
Chair, Department of Finance and Quant. Methods; Phillip Morris Associate Professor of Finance
Ben Commerford
Assistant Professor and Arthur Andersen Research Fellow
Whitney Conner
Lecturer, Business Analytics
Charles Courtemanche
Associate Professor and Director of the Institute for the Study of Free Enterprise
Adam Craig
Associate Professor & Ashland Oil Research Fellow
Anthony Creane
Gatton Endowed Professor
Igor Cunha
Assistant Professor of Finance
Alison Davis
Koustav De
Assistant Professor
Alejandro Dellachiesa
Lecturer in Economics
Zack Edens
Director of Undergraduate Studies/Lecturer
Josh Ederington
Gatton Endowed Professor of Economics and Director of Graduate Studies
Anne Eilert
Assistant Professor
Walter Ferrier
Professor of Management
John Garen
BB&T Professor
Aaron Garvey
Associate Professor & Ashland Oil Research Professor of Marketing
Will Gerken
PNC Associate Professor of Finance
Bob Gillette
Associate Professor
Denotra Gunther
Adjunct Faculty
Karl Gustafson
Lecturer, Project Connect Leader
Shane Hadden
Deputy Chair of Students Lecturer, Department of Finance
Dan Halgin
Associate Professor of Management
Kristine Hankins
William E. Seale Associate Professor of Finance
Holly Hapke
Senior Lecturer
David Hardesty
Chair of the Department of Marketing and Supply Chain, Gatton Endowed Chair of Marketing
David Hassler
Ana María Herrera
Professor and Associate Chair
William Hoyt
Endowed Professor of Public Policy
Gail Hoyt
Professor of Economics and Gatton College Teaching Fellow
Zhi Huang
Ashland Oil Endowed Associate Professor in Management
Allan Huggins
Adjunct Faculty
David Hulse
Associate Professor of Accountancy
Russell Jame
Garvice D. Kincaid Associate Professor of Finance
Nancy Johnson
Associate Dean of International and Graduate Programs &President APJ Abdul Kalam India Studies Endowed Professor of Management
Susan Jordan
Associate Professor Emerita of Finance
Corinne Kelley
Assistant Professor
Scott Kelley
Interim Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Professor of Marketing
Yoonbai Kim
Ji Youn Kim
Assistant Professor of Management
Jack Kirn
Joe Labianca
Gatton Chaired Professor of Management
Carlos Lamarche
Gatton Endowed Professor of Economics
Anita Lee-Post
Associate Professor
Thomas Lewis
Senior Lecturer
Huiwen Lian
Associate Professor of Management, Director of Graduate Studies
Mark Liu
Associate Professor of Finance, Director of MS Finance Program
Wendy Liu
Director of Undergraduate Studies - Finance Senior Lecturer in Finance Marguerite Pelissier Teaching Fellow
Steven Lugauer
Associate Professor
Lala Ma
Assistant Professor
Yunke Mai
Assistant Professor
Olga Malkova
Assistant Professor
Paulo Manoel
Assistant Professor of Finance
Ian McClure
Adjunct Faculty
Alexander McGlothlin
Adjunct Faculty
Ajay Mehra
Gatton Endowed Professor
Cynthia Miller
Lecturer - Accounting
Jenny Minier
Professor of Economics
Jordan Moffett
Assistant Professor
Eric Monday
UK Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
Brian Murtha
Associate Professor and E. Vernon & William Smith Endowed Fellow
David Osborne
Adjunct Faculty
Ram Pakath
Darshak Patel
Director of Undergraduate Studies/Senior Lecturer
Jeff Payne
KPMG Professor
Gary Payne
Adjunct Faculty
Sean Peffer
Associate Professor of Accountancy
John Peloza
Vernon and William Smith Associate Professor of Marketing
Thomas Pope
Ernst & Young Associate Professor of Accountancy
Heather Richardson
Adjunct Faculty
Craig Rudick
Executive Director of Institutional Research and Lead Data Scientist
Frank Scott
Gatton Endowed Professor in Economics
Daniel Sheehan
Assistant Professor in Marketing and Supply Chain
Jennifer Siebenthaler
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs and Senior Lecturer
Randall Siever
Adjunct Faculty
John Smigla
MSACC Director, Senior Lecturer
Scott Soltis
Assistant Professor of Management
David Sovich
Assistant Professor of Finance
Mary Kathryn Starkey
Director of Analytics
Randall Stevens
Adjunct Faculty
Dan Stone
Gatton Endowed Chair, CPA (inactive)
Haoying Sun
Associate Professor
Quint Tatro
Adjunct Faculty of Finance
Quint Tatro
Adjunct Faculty
Ken Troske
Richard W. and Janis H. Furst Endowed Chair of Economics
Leslie Vincent
Senior Lecturer
Cynthia Vines
Associate Professor
Jane Wells
Associate Professor
David Wildasin
Endowed Professor of Public Finance (Emeritus), Martin School of Public Policy and Administration and Professor (Emeritus)
Hong Xie
Associate Professor
Aaron Yelowitz
Professor of Economics
Dave Ziebart
PwC Professor of Accountancy
James Ziliak
Gatton Endowed Chair in Microeconomics; Director of the Center for Poverty Research; Department Chair